web Cover gif 851x315 px
 

Welcome to BPC Youth!

Our Vision is to encourage young people to Know God, Love God & Live for God


BPC Youth is committed to growing God’s church in Buckingham for young people. We want to see a new generation of disciples who are growing in faith, equipped to reach their peers and set to live a life in the love and knowledge of God
                           
 

What's Going On?

Please click an image below for more information.

 
2 Youth Disciples Logo The Way logo
 
     
youth cafe logo Printable Fuel Logo Youth Nights (Logo)
 
Schools Work Logo                                    DTI Logo
To keep up with good safeguarding practice we ask that all young people have a consent form completed by a parent/carer
These are available to pick up from Sam
 

 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November
Wednesday 30th November
Thursday 1st December
Sunday 4th December
Monday 5th December - Today
Tuesday 6th December
Wednesday 7th December
Thursday 8th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Tuesday 20th December
Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December
Saturday 24th December
Sunday 25th December
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Wednesday 28th December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December
Sunday 1st January
 
Find us on Social Media for more information, updates & highlights

@BPCYouth

facebook l,ogo        insta logo
      
 
 
354cbf 4a0962d1bfbd4adaaba56b4

We also partner with local youth service 'Project Street Life'. This is an open youth club with games, sports & crafts. Hosted from 7pm-9pm at Lace Hill Sports & Community Centre.

For more information please visit: https://www.projectstreetlife.org.uk
Email: hello@projectstreetlife.org.uk
Registered Charity: 1084020

 
If you’d like to find out more or ask any questions, please do get in touch at 
youth@bpchurch.uk
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Sue Fox, 15/05/2019